Helke students serve on Safety Patrol

Photo by Darrell Wacker | AIM Media Midwest

Students at Helke Elementary School help keep their fellow students safe each morning by serving on the school’s Safety Patrol. Pictured front row, left to right, are Sebastian Howe, Hannah Sanchez, Destiny Grady, Isabelle Formsma, Molly Prusynski, Kaelyn Eshelman; second row, left to right, Evie Stump, Dillan Bardonaro, Hailey Hayes, Peyton Williams, Taylor Christian, Gabby Tallman, Rachel Morrow, Lily Swartz, Drew Suess, Kathryn Rosson, Adrienne Houk; back row, left to right, Elise VanBibber, Jack Rosson, Mark Buckler, James Pope, Crossing Guard Cheryl Watson, Kandice Washburn, Lydia Knisley, and Blake Roberts.